"The following is a sampling of the type of session content you are likely to see at Lotusphere 2005. Look for additional session information to be added on an ongoing basis. All sessions are subject to change without notice."
Link: Lotusphere 2005: Tracks & Sessions >

Post a Comment

  1. 1  Julian Robichaux http://www.nsftools.com |

    beautiful...

  1. 2  Harald Gaerttner http://www.arexera.de |

    There had always been interesting content at Lotusphere - but this years list just looks great!

    Hell, I need a clone of myself to take all the sessions I am interested in.

  1. 3  Ed Brill www.edbrill.com |

    Thank you for that feedback... welcome any other insights...

  1. 4  Rob McDonagh www.CaptainOblivious |

    See, this is why it must be cool to be an A-list blogger. All my blogSPAM is in boring old English. Best part? Try the links (3/4 anyway - the first one within the post is malformed). Yep, it's an IIS 404 error page. *snicker*

  1. 5  Ed Brill  |

    well, it's deleted now. Sadly, that Chinese spam is the only stuff that makes it through the Dominoblog filters...all the English spam tends to get caught.

  1. 6  网站推广 http://www.wangzhantuiguang.net |

    代理销售三菱、富士<a href="{ Link }

    提供<a href="{ Link } href="{ Link }

    [url={ Link }{ Link }

    变频器

    { Link }

    google排名

    { Link }

    网站推广

    { Link }

  1. 7  网站推广 http://www.wangzhantuiguang.net |

    代理销售三菱、富士<a href="{ Link }

    提供<a href="{ Link } href="{ Link }

    [url={ Link }{ Link }

    变频器

    { Link }

    google排名

    { Link }

    网站推广

    { Link }

  1. 8  Mike Schubert http://www.mikeschubert.com |

    I love it. Chinese comment spam.

    @6/7 Has A/C power converters. That's pretty handy. Maybe they should have spammed your upcoming travel page. Oh - "No website configured at this address". Hmmm - must be using IIS.

    @8 The first couple of links are for ringtones. Or, translated more literally, handset bell sound downloading.

    Look on the bright side, they're not advertising chinese porn!

  1. 9  Ed Brill www.edbrill.com |

    yeah, the Chinese comment spam is about all that ever gets through DominoBlog's filters. I usually delete it manually.